Testing Schedule

Monday, Jan. 1

HOLIDAY

 

Tuesday, Jan. 2

4th/5th iReady Reading

Wednesday, Jan. 3

2nd/3rd iReady Reading

Thursday, Jan. 4

4th/5th iReady Math

Friday, Jan. 5

2nd/3rd iReady Math

Monday, Jan. 8

2nd/3rd iReady Math

 

Tuesday, Jan. 9

1st iReady Reading

 

Wednesday, Jan. 10

1st iReady Reading

 

Thursday, Jan. 11

1st iReady Math

 

Friday, Jan. 12

1st iReady Math

 

Monday, Jan. 15

HOLIDAY

Tuesday, Jan. 16

5th Grade Listening

 

Wednesday, Jan. 17

4th Grade Listening

 

Thursday, Jan. 18

3rd Grade Listening

 

Friday, Jan. 19

2nd Grade Listening

Monday, Jan. 22

4th  Grade Reading

 

Tuesday, Jan. 23

5th Grade Reading

 

Wednesday, Jan. 24

3rd  Grade Reading

 

Thursday, Jan. 25

1st Grade Listening

 

Friday, Jan. 26

TEACHER WORK DAY

Monday, Jan. 29

TEACHER WORK DAY

Tuesday, Jan. 30

1st Grade Reading

Wednesday, Jan. 31

2nd Grade Reading

 

Thursday, Feb. 1

5th Grade Writing

4th Grade Speaking

Friday, Feb. 2

4th Grade Writing

5th Speaking

Monday, Feb. 5

Make Ups

Speaking 4th/5th

Tuesday, Feb. 6

1st/2nd grade Writing

Speaking 4th/5th

Wednesday, Feb. 7

3rd Grade Writing

Speaking 4th/5th

Thursday, Feb. 8

Speaking 1st

Friday, Feb. 9

Speaking 2nd

Monday, Feb. 12

Speaking 3rd

 

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Speaking 2nd/3rd

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Speaking 1st/2nd/3rd

Thursday, Feb. 15

Speaking 1st/2nd/3rd

Friday, Feb. 16

Speaking 1st/2nd/3rd